SPIRITTALK LIVE!
Journeys into Mind, Heart, and Soul
weekly Internet television and radio programs

Your Subtitle text


hosted by

Rabbi Dr. Wayne Dosick


SPIRITTALK LIVE! is a lively, thought-provoking worldwide conversation for exploring the great questions of existence; for joining in the quest to find meaning and worth in life.  

Featuring fascinating and accomplished guest personalities from every facet of life, our eclectic program of talk, music, spiritual teachings, and social, cultural, and political commentary, combines intellectual inquiry and sacred spirit, ancient wisdom and contemporary perspectives.

We nurture Oneness consciousness, and strive toward the vision and he promise of Eden on Earth once again — a world of unity and harmony, perfection and peace.



On the Internet — your computer, tablet, and smartphone


SPIRITTALK LIVE! TV

Every Tuesday
www.WazilloMedia.com



SPIRITTALK LIVE! RADIO
Every Wednesday
www.HealthyLife.net



C
OME ON THE JOURNEY

JOIN IN THE QUEST






on

WazilloMedia.com
Internet Television

Every Tuesday

3:00 pm Pacific    5:00 pm Central   6:00 pm Eastern


THIS TUESDAY

June 19

CRYSTAL BOWLS


with guest,

JAN TOBER


JAN TOBER,  anchor of the Kryon channelings, and introducer to the world of the phenomenon of the Indigo Children, now turns her attention to healing through the magical sounds of Crystal Bowls and the powerful beauty of her own voice.  Come listen and feel.   


www.WazilloMedia.com





on
 

HealthyLife.net 
Internet Radio

Every Wednesday

11:00 am Pacific    1:00 pm Central   2:00 pm Eastern

THIS WEDNESDAY

June 20

SHATTERING THE WALLS OF DEATH

with guest,

NANCY ROTHSTEIN


NANCY ROTHSTEIN,    who appeared on SpiritTalk Live! to teach about spiritual sleep in her role as The Sleep Ambassador, returns to discuss the emotionally devastating death of her teen-age son, and how her decades of spiritual and meditation practice guided her on her journey of grief toward healing, and how messages from her son on The Other Side have set her on a path of "rising in the mourning." 



www.HealthyLife.net





SpiritTalk Live! Webmaster:  Cavan Crawford
Web Hosting